Contact Us

Village Council

Our Village Council consists of 3 council members:
~ Mayor Edward (Ed) Reynen.
~ Deputy Mayor Jeanette (Jet) Ruud.
~ Councillor Todd Cornforth.

Village Office Staff

~ Village Chief Administrative Officer:    Richard A Lavoie
~ Public Works Foreman:    Brent Lumayko
~ Utilities Operator: Paul Dyck.   ~ Utilities Assistant(s): Shawn Campbell.

W.T.P.Level 2 Supervisor:     Ivan Lesmeister.   Town of Hardisty.

ANY EMERGENCY  Call 911 OR  CALL 1-780-646-3066 OR TEXT 780-646-3066.

Village Office Hours — Contact Us

Village Office Front

Village Office 33 McKenzie Avenue:

Office Hours:Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday and Friday: 9:00 a.m. – 5:00.p.m.

Contact Us:
Village of Hughenden
33 McKenzie Avenue
P.O. Box 26
Hughenden, Alberta
T0B 2E0
Phone: (780) 856-3830
Fax: (780) 856-2034